NEWZROUND- Olympic Special

I’ve had a bit of a break over the last week from most of my endeavours, but just so everyone’s aware of what’s going on:

Space Wars is about a quarter of the way in, here’s a page with MechaGoliath vs Laser Skeleton. I’m still working out some of the finer points of the presentation though.
Banal Pig 5 is also in progress, with 1 completed page and about 12 in progress, and i’ve got a strong idea of what the finished product will be with this one, the question is whether i’ll ever be able to afford to print it…
I’m also planning on entering the Observer/ Jonathan Cape Graphic Short Story Competition this time around, so I’m working on something for that but i’m keeping the details of that under wraps to prevent any industrial espionage.
Don’t forget to check out my original comic art for sale, along with star wars and other poster prints and I can draw you a one hour pic for £20.

Lastly, i’ve put my copy of the mega-anthology Kramers Ergot Volume 7 on ebay, it’s now out of print and hard to find- why not have a bid?

Leave a Reply

