Untitled Ape’s Epic Adventure is back!


I’ve decided to catch up with our old pals Untitled Ape and Untitled Cat (yes, I know they’re stupid names that don’t make sense, but it’s happened now) and finally get back on with their story, Untitled Ape’s Epic Adventure.
I’m probably going back to working for the man for a bit pretty soon (unless anybody wants to donate a load of cash to me), so I’m gonna bash out as many pages as I can before then. Please check it out if you haven’t already, tell your friends, and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

