Commissions!

While I’ve been a bit quiet on the blogging front, I have been beavering away on a few commissions. Here’s the first of two commissions from Bob Turner, a Dr Strange:
drstrange
And an Incompetent Shark in HD:
imcompetentsharkHD
Those were a couple of one-hour drawings, and I’m still open for commissions if you’d fancy one to your own particular tastes.
Meanwhile, Ben Matlock asked me to do something a bit more elaborate in celebration of his favourite south american president, Jose Mujica:
josefinal
I must admit I’d not heard of old Jose before, but he’s a cool guy who donates 90% of his presidential wages to charity.
Anyway, let me know if you’d like something knocking up!

Leave a Reply

